It is a video editing software based on the Lansong SDK, with video editing functions, special effects video templates, text video, video spelling, 3D surround sound video, video automatic subtitles; support for video watermarking, moving by mosaic and video cropping, etc. In addition to watermarks, it supports 1080P HD export of videos, and fully supports uploading short videos without watermarks.
     Based on the layer architecture technology of Lansong SDK, a professional text and video production tool, you can customize the position, size, font and color of the subtitles
       It is based on the powerful AE template function of Lansong SDK, thus providing users with a continuous small video library, supporting small videos such as birthdays, blessings, love, confession, video posters, promotional videos, product promotion, etc., while supporting video customization.
       Is a professional tool for video editing and video production, focusing on the beautification of video editing and shooting of small movies. Animated sticker film filters, beauty shots, blockbuster special effects, video beauty, video production, mosaics, video soundtracks, etc., support high-definition video clip export.
Address: Building 6, Lierda Internet of Things Science and Technology Park, 1324 Wenyi West Road, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, 2001
Contact: Guo Zhijun          Phone: 18006716739     Email: support@lansongtech.com
Contact: Yang ChaoWei     Phone: 13819483824     Email: toby0405@163.com

website qrcode

是一款彗于蓝松SDK的视频剪辑软件,拥有视频编辑功能,特效视频模版、文字视频、拼视频、3D环绕音效视频、视频自动加字幕;支持视频去水印,用马赛克和视频裁剪等方式移除水印,支持视频1080P高清导出,全面支持视频无水印上传短视频
     是基于蓝松SDK的图层架构技术,专业的文字视频制作工具,可以自定义设置字幕
的位置、大小、字体和颜色

       是基于蓝松SDK强大的AE模版功能,从而为用户提供源源不断的小视频库,支持生日、祝福、爱情、表白、视频海报、宣传片、产品推广等小视频,同时持视频定制
       是一款视频剪辑视频制作专业工具,专注于视频剪辑美化,小影片拍摄。动画贴纸胶片滤镜、美拍、大片特效、视频美颜、视频制作、马赛克、视频配乐......支持高清视频剪辑导出
地址:杭州市余杭区文一西路1324号利尔达物联网科技园6号楼2001
联系人:郭志军      电话:18006716739      邮箱:support@lansongtech.com
联系人:杨朝位      电话:13819483824      邮箱:toby0405@163.com
蓝松视频编辑DEMO下载